Hall Directors


Archie MaGillivray   Chairman  Email 760236  
Dot Hay Secretary Email 760393  
Steve Cass  Treasurer Email 760056
Anna Stewart   Events Manager    760221
Sarah Campbell Hall bookings  Email 760040  
Stephen Green Email 760271
Marlene McKinnon Email  
Donald MacCallum     760215
Mary Walker   Email 760336
Denise Willis   Email 760204


For hiring the hall please contact Sarah Campbell (Hall Bookings Secretary)

If you wish to discuss any aspect of the facilities provided by the hall, or have suggestions to make as to how it may provide a better service, please contact any director.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional