Lismore Community Transport trustees – 2017

The board can be contacted at

Name Position
Gillian Dixon-Spain Chair
Freda Drysdale Secretary
Duncan Drysdale Treasurer
Dot Hay Minute Secretary
Lorraine MacCormick Trustee
Barbara MacDougall Trustee
Mary MacDougall Trustee

This list was updated on 1st November 2017 with information that was correct on 30th October 2017

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional