Lismore Community Transport trustees - 2016

The board can be contacted at

Name Position
Gilly Dixon-Spain Chair
Freda Drysdale Secretary
Duncan Drysdale Treasurer
Valerie Livingstone Trustee
Noelle Odling Trustee
Lorraine King Trustee
Duncan Ferguson Trustee

This list was updated on 29th March 2016 with information that was correct on 29th March 2016

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional