TID image

Comann Eachdraidh Lios Mr (CELM)

Whos who

Museum image

Committee – Board of Directors

All volunteers

Chair Duncan Livingstone
Secretary Jennifer Baker
Members Donald Black
Duncan Livingstone
John Livingstone
Archie MacGillivray
Nic Jones
Bob Hay
Committee Members Margaret MacDonald
Duncan Ferguson
Treasurer Duncan Drysdale (volunteer)

Project Officer (Museum)
"Curating in the Community"

Voluntary Jennifer Baker

Heritage Volunteer Group (Museum)

Volunteers – report to CELM

Events and Group Convener Jennifer Baker
Curator (Archive) Bob Hay
ADLIB/Computer Stephen Green
Curator (Objects) Jennifer Baker
Exhibition John Raymond
Press Officer Pauline Dowling
Genealogist Laura Gloag
Curator Cottage Freda Drysdale
Curator Photographs Anne Livingstone
Assistant Curator Lorraine King (paid employee)
Her blog

Library (CELM and Public)

Volunteer Barbara McDougall (Librarian)
Reports to CELM & Argyll and Bute Council.

TAIC – Trading Arm / Support for CELM

All volunteers

Chair Archie MacColl
Minutes Secretary Jennifer Baker
Company Secretary and Treasurer Duncan Drysdale
Members Stuart Ross
Peggy Nicolson


Business Elizabeth Campbell


Ina MacColl

Centre Manager

Nic Jones

Membership Secretary

Volunteer Memory McDonald

Museum and Shop Workers


Co-ordinator Maureen Mitchell
Ian MacKinnon
Dorothy Livingstone
Marlene MacKinnon
Stephen Green
Margot Bell
Memory McDonald
Margaret MacDonald
Freda Drysdale
Stuart Ross
Anne Livingstone
Pauline Dowling
Jennifer Baker
Christine Green
Eileen Ferguson
Rose Howard
Lesley Hamilton
Samantha Freeman
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional